What am I doing now?

Book two is underway.  It has been some time since I have had time to blog and I really have missed it.

The Bearclaw Coven: King Roman has two chapters. One night I was writing the sixth chapter and realized the scene I was working on should be the opening scene. It caused a total rewrite, but so far it’s well worth it.I can’t wait to share an excerpt from the story so you can decide for yourself if it’s something you’d want to read.

Just a teaser… The book is set in the 1600’s in Ireland. There’s a lot going on, at least in my mind, so far. Getting it on paper the way it is in my head will take time, but I’m sure it can be done.

The goal is to have the rough draft finished by May 2017 because there are at least three books to finish before December 31, 2017. This will be the second planned book to be finished in 2017. The first one is She Raged and that has a deadline of January 31, 2017.

Other things I’m doing include selling Scentsy. The holidays are right around the corner stop by my site and search for something your family members would like that smells great. We have laundry, body, cleaning supplies in addition to waxless candles.

Want something else? Check lulu.com for latest family book I have available. Still can’t find what you’re looking for, I have craft items available for sale.

Right now my top priority is writing and I hope to be able to bring you into my world and share the stories I know you’d love.

Come check me out via Facebook: Charity K. Henson Samora

Leave a comment