Daily Reading

Standard

20160901_182503

Introduction to Animal Messages.  This is my favorite deck.  The Llama represents the the past.  I had to face some situations that were difficult but I was able to get through it with the guidance of the Llama.  Currently I’ve learned the death of old ways can lead to new and exciting things.  My bad health has gone to the wayside leaving good health.  My future holds peace and tranquility.  By breathing and meditating and it’s possible to relax, cleanse my soul and house.

This is my reading.  What’s your reading and how do you interpret it?  Does it affect how you live or what you believe?

Leave a Reply

